Welcome at the

Hotel Cavallestro

 

conferences & seminars

workshops & trainings

team building & co-working

+49 9321/264990
hotel@richthofen-circle.de
From creative team meetings to tightly organized conferences: Your ideas will fall on fertile ground. Located right on the edge of the forest, the Richthofen Circle and the Hotel Cavallestro offer the ideal setting for creative work in a quiet environment. With lots of fresh air if you want.
 
Whether for a company event, seminar or customer meeting, whether for a conference or training, for a brainstorming or a kick-off event: With us you will find the right room for every event.
 
Our two larger conference rooms offer space for 30 people each, plus two smaller rooms for up to six people and a larger event room with an attached conference room. Co-working workstations with touch screens make it possible to work in small groups – concentrated, effective and with the latest communication and presentation technology.
 
And because work is even more enjoyable when it is combined with enjoyment, we will be happy to cater for you, your employees and your customers with our catering service in our two restaurants.
For relaxation in between, in the evening or on the weekend, we have a wide range of leisure activities: archery, golf, guided bike and hiking tours, balloon rides, gliding and sightseeing flights over the Franconian wine country from the nearby airfield.
8 Rooms/1 Hall
High End Equipment
5 to 150 persons
Catering & Gastronomy
Leisure Opportunities & Events
Hotel Rooms
Free Parking
Air Conditioning

Herzlich Willkommen im

Hotel Cavallestro

 

Tagungen & Seminare

Workshops & Trainings

team building & co-working

+49 9321/264990
hotel@richthofen-circle.de

Vom kreativen Team-Meeting bis zur straff durchorganisierten Tagung: Hier fallen Ihre Ideen auf fruchtbaren Boden. Direkt am Waldrand gelegen, bietet der Richthofen Circle den idealen Rahmen für kreatives Arbeiten in ruhiger Umgebung. Wenn Sie wollen, auch mit viel frischer Luft.

Ob für Firmenveranstaltung, Seminar oder Kundenmeeting, ob für Konferenz oder Fortbildung, für ein Brainstorming oder eine Kick-off-Veranstaltung: Bei uns finden Sie für jede Veranstaltung den richtigen Raum.

Unsere beiden größeren Tagungsräume bieten Platz für jeweils 30 Personen, dazu kommen zwei kleinere Räume für bis zu sechs Personen, sowie ein größer Veranstaltungsraum mit angegliedertem Tagungsraum. Co-Working-Arbeitsplätze mit Touch-Screens ermöglichen das Arbeiten in Kleingruppen – konzentriert, effektiv und mit modernster Kommunikations- und Präsentationstechnik.

Und weil die Arbeit noch mehr Freude macht, wenn sie mit Genuss verbunden ist, verpflegen wir Sie, Ihre Mitarbeiter und Ihre Kunden auf Wunsch gerne durch unseren Catering-Service unserer beiden Restaurants.

Zur Enspannung zwischendurch, am Abend oder am Wochenende haben wir ein umfangreiches Freizeitangebot: Bogenschießen, Golfen, geführte Bike- und Wandertouren, Ballonfahrten, Segelfliegen sowie Rundflüge über das fränkische Weinland vom nahegelegenen Flugplatz aus.

8 Räume/1 Saal
Modernste Technik
5 bis 150 Personen
Catering & Gastronomie
Freizeitangebot & Events
Übernachtung
Kostenfreie Parkplätze
Klimatisierung und Lüftung